Fairhaven  Electronics  Ltd

The following dealers stock Fairhaven products:

 

UK

 

Airways                                                    http://shop.airways-airsports.com/

 

Airworks                                                  http://www.airworks.co.uk/

 

Aero Aviation                                           http://www.aeroaviation.co.uk/

 

Custom Air                                              http://www.custom-air.co.uk

 

CM Paramotors                                      http://www.cmparamotors.com/

 

Greendragons Paragliding                    http://www.greendragons.co.uk/

 

FlySussex                                               http://www.flysussex.com/

 

Flybubble                                                http://www.flybubble.co.uk/

 

Flying Frenzy                                          http://www.flyingfrenzy.com/

 

Pembrookshire Paragliding                  http://www.pembrokeshireparagliding.com/

 

Simon Murphy                                         http://www.turfhouse.com/

 

Snowdon Gliders                                   http://www.snowdongliders.co.uk/

 

Jockey Sanderson                                 http://www.jockysanderson.com

 

The Sick and the Wrong                       http://www.freeflightexperts.co.uk

 

UK Airsports                                            http://www.ukairsports.com/

 

UK PPG                                                   http://www.ukppg.com/

 

Vertica Sports                                         http://www.verticasports.com/

 

Australia         

 

Paragliding Headquarters                     http://www.paraglidingheadquarters.com

 

Fly Manilla                                               http://www.flymanilla.com

 

Belgium

 

Mac Para (Aerofly)                                 http://www.macpara.be

 

 

Bulgaria

 

Free Flight Airsports Club                     http://www.tandemflights.info/

 

Canada

 

Libre Comme L’air                                 http://librecommelair.ca/         

 

France

 

Rock The Outdoor                                 http://www.paragliding.rocktheoutdoor.com

 

Envol De Provence                                http://www.envol-parapente.com

 

Sky Dreams                                            http://www.sky-dreams.com/

 

Germany

 

ParaZone  (Germany)                        http://www.para-zone.de/ 

 

Parazoom  (Germany)                        http://piloten-zubehoer.de/

 

Skyborne    (Germany)                        http://www.flugschule-hochries.de

 

Italy

 

Volare in  Parapendio                            http://www.volareinparapendio.it

 

Miniplane (Italy)                                     http://shop.miniplane.it            

 

Korea

 

Paralove  (South Korea)                       http://para114.com/index.php

 

Netherlands (Holland)

 

Skydance Paramotorsport                    http://www.skydance.nl

 

Spain

 

Parashop.es                                            http://www.parashop.es

 

Alam Air                                                   http://www.alamair.com/

 

Fly Spain                                                 http://www.flyspain.co.uk/shop

 

Fly Piedrahita                                          http://www.flypiedrahita.com/

 

Sweden

 

Swedish Safety-Acro Clinic                  http://www.safety-acro.com/

 

South Africa

 

Xplorer UltraFlight (S.Africa)                 http://www.xplorer.co.za/

 

USA

 

Glidercom                                                http://www.glidercom.com

 

Aerolight                                                  http://www.aerolight.com

 

Thermal Tracker                                    http://www.thermaltracker.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

+44 (0)1332 670707

 

sales@altivario.com

website security

Micro Vario

Micro  Alti

Order online

 

Shops and schools